Book Publishers Ireland

This is a fairly comprehensive list of Irish publishers. Some have been omitted if they are fairly specialist such as business publishers, children's only and Irish language.
Please let me know if you wish to have your company name added by messaging me at http://www.facebook.com/dublinduchess



A and A Farmar  aafarmar.ie
Appletree Press  www.appletree.ie
Associated Editions www.associatededitions.ie 

Blackstaff Press http://www.blackstaffpress.com/
Bradshaw Books http://www.bradshawbooks.com/
Carysfort Press http://www.carysfortpress.com/
Collins Press http://www.collinspress.ie/

Cork University Press 
http://www.corkuniversitypress.com/
Dalkey Archive Press  http://www.dalkeyarchive.com/
Doghouse Books www.doghousebooks.ie
Doire Press  http://www.doirepress.com/HOME.html 
Dedalus Press http://www.dedaluspress.com/
Flyleaf  Press www.flyleaf.ie
Four Courts Press www.fourcourtspress.ie
The Gallery Press www.gallerypress.com
Gill and Macmillan http://www.gillmacmillanbooks.ie/bookshop
Glasnevin Publishing glasnevinpublishing.com

Guildhall Press ghpress.com
Hachette Books Ireland www.hachette.ie  
The History Press  
thehistorypress.ie
Irish Academic Press iap.ie
Laurel Cottages Ltd www.cottage-publications.com
Liberties Press libertiespress.com
The Liffey Press  theliffeypress.com 
Lilliput Press lilliputpress.ie
Londubh Books londubh.ie
Maverick House maverickhouse.com
Mercier Press  www.mercierpress.ie
New Island www.newisland.ie 
O'Brien Press www.obrien.ie
Onstream Publications www.onstream.ie
Penguin Ireland  penguin.ie 
Phaeton Publishing  www.phaeton.ie 
Stinging Fly  www.stingingfly.org
Swan River Press www.brianjshowers.com
Transworld Ireland transworldireland.ie  
University College Dublin Press www.ucd.ie 
Wordsonthestreet  www.wordsonthestreet.com  
Yes! www.yespublications.org 


 


1 comment:

  1. I'm looking for a publisher for my book on "How multinational corporations have made Ireland a poor country" Can anyone find a publisher for me?

    ReplyDelete